Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:54 p.m. - 16-20th November 04
Ignoring texts is soooo damn rude
16th November....work soooo busy, avoided gym...but promise to go all week.
Text boy, lightheartedly as work mad, he answered....cool. Saw his sis, the wedding was really good, no trouble etc.

17th Boy's sis text me for lunch, talking about Chrimbo...you must come, boy knows, he's excited...but then went onto say he is dead loved up with S.....doesn't make sense.

Saw me man, spoke loads about the boy, my head being messy etc...agreed I'd text boy to see if he wanted to meet up, man concerned boy out on his own etc....I said, I would be angry if boy didn't reply...my man thinks boy is an emotional fuck wit I know boy won't reply...but never understand this bit...txt boy that night....nothing...surprise, surprise.

18th Txt boy again....totally ignored....how fucking rude!!!! But why? Work too busy to worry about it all...and then it bloody well snowed...Ads off sick done his back in poor sod

19th Work EVEN busier...if that's possible...was going pictures, not home in time....A here with S not a good combo......Spoke to NI S for ages......what a genuinely, uncomplicated...lovely normal human being she is.

20th A wanting to go out 'cause TB not around...too cold to go out...how boring am I???

As boy ignoring texts, text his sis to see if he is back on Monday...he is...letter prepared saying....stay away from me...stuff Chrimbo etc.....roll on Monday

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!