Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:05 p.m. - 31st December 04
.....It's that time of year AGAIN
Odd week....D text back...said meet 28th night...so we did....he stopped AGAIN...Hussy I am

29th A in tears 8am...work....boy late...Not speaking...at last....HOORAH>>>PEACE

Chatting with Na she's smashing....knocked off early....tired...boss took us out to lunch me I S and him

Saw D aagain...Mommy S here interrogating why D here.....

30th Knocked off early....met Mommy S in town...bought lovely new coat...hoorah....just need shoes, boots and watch now....Went to N shopping...D text, picked him up....mommy S round more interogation...argh....

31st....Looking forward to party at mommy S's but wasn't for the other two...so perhaps this won't be good....N coming too as A stopping in!!!

At least this NY can't be as bad as last one

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!