Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:15 p.m. - 1st-14th January 05
Fornication under Consent of the King...
...Mommy S....party great...home 6ish...a little worse for wear...but hey NYE is THE best...in my opinion.....man in me bed...AGAIN...he left early ...not well at all

Helped mommy S clean up....like a whirling dirvish I was

2nd Saw A...she's in foul fit...she met D came with me to mommy S's...read the cards...she thinks me man of the moment is the one...I know he aint...but hey...more tears from her

3rd Man starting to annoy...here too much...had night off.

4th Boy being a twat...saw me counselling bloky ...met up wiv mommy S.....was gonna tell man...but different behaviour tonight...has had Salomonella ..better form me thinks...beareable...

5th...Boy twat...man clinging...work fecking well chaos

6th N round....nice lass

7th Man here toooooo much...but bearable

8th...Saw mommy S went shopping A off to NI...told Ads no to dinner....not after that S&H...thing on Boxing Day...fuck him.

9th Boy very odd....pale, prickly, not looking loved up...Akimbo...words....not the definition we all thought...according to Oxford....but then never realised that when writing All right that's how it should be written as opposed to alright!!!!

10th..hmm Fuck eh....originations of words Fornication Under the Consent of the King...I love words...15th century.

Are Oxford the world's most trusted dictionaries??? Boy suggests not in China, Russia etc...I 'S disputes...I for once agree with boy

10th...Just a day...boy's sis txting...N best ever

11th...work yeuch...too busy
12th...Work fun...but damn busy ? change in services..AGAIN!!!

13th Reading group...I'S turn to host...it was fun...food good
14th...Busy day....A back tomorrow

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!