Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:03 p.m. - 16th July 05
Another holiday thanks
Last entry was depressing as hell!! Still sadly that's how I feel still mostly. Have become totally introspective...Can't seem to shift it at all....I'm not, I suppose as bad as then.

What's bin happening? Went to see pipe band the morning after me last entry....with the hangover from hell! Had bin to Mommy S's and J and I got battered.....next day a pipe band!!! Then home to see bruv...more gardening....stayed the night and was very very very close to crying coming back!!!

Next day business as usual...he hurts me, his presence hurts me...the what might have been hurts, but it's bin 10 months now...time to move on me thinks.

Gal A aint bin in touch and boy A let me down...feel crap as a person...but went home again last weekend....we worked out arses off gardening, created a fantasticaly beautiful Japanese part to the garden....it deserves an award, it's so fabulous....we sweated so much. Two days of digging, moved a tonne of gravel too, but God it was sooooo worth it.
Bruv went to Scotland Mon, one of his lads qualified for the big golf comp there.

I went back to work, booked a holiday on Tuesday, so I'm off to Kefalonia in the morning..that's the way to go.

Haven't stopped today, cleaning in and out, house, car etc...but I'm off work now to till 26th....off hols midnight the 24th...a week in the sun hoorah

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!