Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:44 p.m. - 29th June 05
FUCK!!
Well what the fuck is wrong with me???? I feel like I'm on a different planet,I am connecting with nobody....I am devastated too....WHY THE FUCK am I doing this now??? I am hurting soooo much, have the headache from hell. Don't feel part of the human race...I know I'm tired, the weather, work and life is affecting my ability to sleep. I feel soooooo alienated, am I doing it to myself? Am I alienating myself? Am I depressed? I'm sitting here crying...feeling soo fucking sorry for myself, but am I angry? I have no idea what I'm feeling excepept my head hurts.

Cunt is back at work, I'm sure that plays a part in it, work is chaotically busy, he's being omnipotent and NEVER EVER EVER gives me an ounce of credit for ANYTHING...but why the fuck should that matter a damn???

It seems like everyone adores him, I feel like a spare part these days.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!