Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:29 a.m. - 1-22nd August 05
Hols no 2
I was away from 11th-21st which was fantastic, great to be with the family...saw loads....visited lots of different places, ate stacks, drank lots and basically had fun.

Nephew well behaved little blighter isn't he? Bruv lovely man, sis-in-law is a lucky person...he shops, cooks and is generally very patient, loves his son and his son adores him...great to his missus too, I know she appreciates it.....the Highlands are fantastic.

Prior to this, work was tough going as ever, big changes all round still, they'll be finished soon and then life can settle down again to some normality and everybody can get their heads down.

Cunt boy, as predicted, hasn't remained entirley faithful to his bird, he snogged the face off C after a party, who knows what else? They seem to be quite tight at the moment, he's constantly looking for reasons to be with her!!! Silly cow....she should know better, she's engaged.

I'm glad, it makes me feel so much better.

I've come back today, full of a cold, which is on the flu side, burning up and aching all over...it's pissing down with rain too.....so much washing to get done and I wanted to dry it outside too...but can't....hope the family invite me to go on hols next year, it would be fun.

Need to lose weight now, put on stones...ate like a pig and feel fat, still that shouldn't be too bad to do.

Will speak to mommy S and IS later to catch up on the gossip....mommy S is pissed with me going away but that's life.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!