Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:53 p.m. - 30th August 05
Bank holidays...and I thought family life was the answer
What a strange week post hols, this coldy flu type thingy has knocked me sideways, feeling like a sack of taters....awful...achy, high temperatures etc.....
Upon return to work IS ill and not at work, D...my gaffa ill too...E away, just me a cunt boy all week, he's odd too...prat...aint going there again with him...What's going on with everyone?

Went home w'end, see family, finish the gardening.....ATMOSPHERE...argh...sis-in-law crying all the time, her and bruv, not getting on...she's angry with him re no house extention yet and bottom of garden with trees etc not done....my ever procrastinating little bruv, hides at work and procrastinates even more!!!

Horrid atmoshere...nice to see nephew though...went out for the day yesterday which was fun, 'cept got bitten on leg in garden on Sat, leg like a balloon, advise rest and elvate, which I did...but feel crappy today and need to see GP.....Can't work out if it's from my leg or my flu thing, but burning hot, achy beyond achy ness and weary as hell.

Work strange...boy C..AKA cunt boy was displaced from home last night, stayed at his sis, went home early, reckons he's looking for own gaff.....PMSL!!!! As if

Anyway...mood even compared to other peeps....very early night planned for tonight and then off to GP in the mane

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!