Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:50 p.m. - 31 Oct-13th November 05
A hobby of sorts
After Mommy S's party, she was pissed off as was J...he's angry that W (according to mommy S) came onto her.

I said nowt....

I've got dead into making greetings cards...boring sort of spinster single person hobby, but it facinates me at the moment...I particularly like the wire and bead thing...it aint cheap at the moment as...me being me I have bought and read loads of books...researched like hell on the internet

I'm off to Hobbycraft in a minute to get a couple of bits too.

Work...HUMPH! Omnipotent one isn't just being off, he's being downright rude as hell...I got so tearful in the week and nearly gave in.
It all started on 3/11...he was supposed to have gone to new building, but didn't on E's instruction. Why was I angry??..Errrm I'm his boss, he didn't tell me he just avoided ...he then cancelled a group (E stuck up for him whilst I was trying to talk to him about it)....so now we have me being avoided by them both and lots of door slamming and ignorance in general. No information coming my way...not being informed etc...it's driving me nuts....but I am trying not to let it get to me too much.

I have spoken to E about her actions....it went down like a lead balloon, she is dead into him......I have examined my own emotions, am I jealous? Am I being a cow? I had a little bit of supervision...no I aint being jealous and catty, I'm asking him to do his job that's all.

This week meal out with S and E, which was nice..invite to E's wedding anniversary...can't go to that...it's too posh for me...cocktail dress etc....rather go to mommy S's in jeans!!

Illnes is yeuch. Shoulder and bones creaking like a bastard. Scans this week...more news I suppose.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!