Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:51 a.m. - 30th October 05
Not a great party mommy S
Bit of strange day yesterday...didn't go City. Stayed here ready for mommy S's party.

Got quite a bit done, washing, ironing and cleaning, even managed to get 5 pair of shoes heeled, saves buying anymore which is what keeps happening!

Mommy S's party was a strange affair indeed. The usual suspects were there, but it was a little BORING, Mommy S was angry as L and H hadn't arrived..but everyone else was

Mommy S ended up in tears about 3am she had a row with W, dragged me outside to talk and LIED through her teeth too, said he wanted her not C...I heard the conversation...he said she was a pain to live with, wasted money and nagged and would not go back with her...It wasn't the most fun party I have EVER been to.

I feel a little angsty towards mommy S today....why though? Being taken for granted, J turned up here for �30 last night for mommy S....so far she owes me �24.96+�200+�99.97+�13 and now + �30...and I get phoned when required ONLY again, still it'll pass I'm sure, it's my brain.

Party was altogether quite tedious last night sadly

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!