Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:38 a.m. - 18/19th November
Builders
Had lots of building work done on Friday, men in my house all day ....what a mess once they had gone! Had all day 7-2 cleaning...and now have to decorate hall, landing and stairs, lounge, dining room and my bedroom! Loads to see me through winter months. So much paint work too...I hate paint work.

Loads of problems too on Saturday as a result, mirror fell and frame completly broke, bedroom curtains crashed and burned taking half of the wall with them and then bruv and missus pitched up too for grub. Just such a busy and knackering partially soul destroying day it was!

Nice to see family, but really pissed off by mommy S in a way...but I'll have to swallow that I suppose. She turned up in the middle of my chaos, saying she would help me clean....if I first took her to Comet to get an ipod for one of the kids Chrimbo pressies, which I duly did, including paying for it! She helped tidy one of the rooms and then "had to go" I spent hours organising the damn ipod, she then said she would help me Sat/Sun, but phoned Sat said she decided to go to her mom's and was too busy Sunday....great my friends are....bleeding smashing and fantastic. I have so much to do now, I might take two or three days off work...feeel frustrated by her.

Need to work oout what I haev to get for Chrimbo too

Family x 4 = vouchers.
P = no more than �10
B as P
D something small
IS a book of sorts
E a book of sorts
Mommy S a bag/purse
M smellies I think

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!