Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:30 p.m. - 21st November 05
Argh....I'm sick of this shite
Bizarre looking at the date...this time last year was a bollocks of a day too. Today has been a sack of rubbish...had hardly any sleep last night, felt anxious as anxiousness going to work today.....late for 11am meeting (almost on purpose)...then it started again, he the omnipotent one disappeared with her....I went to get my lunch and was going back to office, but IS persuaded me to stay. I went ahead to make a drink, whilst in the dining room, E approached IS and said are you coming to lunch with us.....as soon as I arrived she was disgusted, and the omnipotent one didn't stay...she could not have swalowed her food any quicker and bolted. I saw omnipotent one at 3.30, he was going to leave and I made him stay for the full hour. He cannot be in a room with me he said, he is sooooo angry with me about e-mail I sent 2/52 has totally personalised it....I felt very hurt too.

Had two mins on the phone with IS tonight, she says current shag and E contributing greatly, well that's fine...but I need communication.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!