Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:11 p.m. - 27th November 05
The old profile
2002 My partner began his disappearing tricks,but it took till May 03 to "prove" he was being unfaithful.....and then till Dec 03 to sell the house.

The bits in between were a series of lows at home... but the best highs socially, I have ever had.

I fell in true love...found my soulmate but bottled the end!!! Christmas was magical that year, despite having no home.


Jan 04 a home of my own, but my life disintergrating...me drinking......people who appeared friends....weren't.

Counselling Sept 04-March 05.....life now more normal....still miss soulmate and at times hate the person I fell hook line and sinker for in 03-04...but hated the highs and lows that this unhealthy part of my life bought with it....far too destructive.

Best mates...mommy S and I'S are wonderful caring people.

Also glad I've restarted my family life, sort of missed my bruv, sis-in-law and nephew and glad that I'm seeing them more often now.

So this diary consists of the somewhat boring ramblings of a 42, 43 and now 44 year old....so in one respect I should look at the average age of others and realise I'm far too old for this! But life on your own...gets you involved in bizarre things

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!