Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:42 p.m. - 30th December 05
Alpha males=DANGER!!!
Nearly the end of the 05 season...hoorah...NYE tomorrow, my ALL time fave time of year...IL NYE!! It's all fresh starts, new plans...OK I know they hardly ever come to fruition, but hey, just for a moment at the stroke of midnight, it's all gonna be so bleeding different....I love the world and all its inhabitants.....I am gonna change all that needs changing and it's a chance to snog too!...What the hell else could a gal possibly want??

Bizarre in lala land today....there's this newish bloke....I've mentioned him before (Alpha male.....I MUST NOT GO THERE)....he's phoned me 5 times today, pretext ...work....conversation.....not work but open and direct flirtation.

WHY do I attract....good looking, ALPHA males? Commitment phobes? Men's men....football loving, beer drinking, designer label, flirty types? What the effing hell do I do to attract these sort of blokes?

Today was dead exciting....he was soooooooo obvious...IS was in stitches, I phoned her up in bits and then forwarded his e-mails to her and then E arrived when he was on the phone to me....and listened in....it aint my head....they made me blush whilst we were having tea....going on and on.

I'm quiet, reserved, shy, low profile, social phobe, professional,...so how the effing hell do I attract heart breaking ALPHA bleeding males???

I really, really am flattered, he's dead gorgeous, makes me laugh a lot, down to earth, well off, educated.....CLEAN....but so alpha male/commitment phobic male....flash fucker...but Gawd he's on my mind!!!NOTE TO SELF...ALPHA MALES =Heartache and pain...DON'T GO THERE

Anyway, off North for NYE celebrations.....hoorah....snogging people.

Next year=2006...need to plan plan and plan somemore!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!