Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:57 p.m. - 29th December 05
NOTE TO SELF.....
Started back in lala land yesterday. Omnipotent one is errrrm odd in behaviour....asking me about Christmas, where I was and with whom etc....odd for him......eyes as big as bleeding saucers and very flirty....Note to self: AVOID HIM LIKE THE PLAGUE.

His sis has text me tonight, asking to meet up over weekend...note to self: YOU TOLD HER YOU ARE AWAY....STICK TO IT!

I've finally caught up at work...YAY, Hooorah.....party and celebrate...never again will I get to as I have been for the last three months...God it's been shite!....Still in truth it'll be as bad again in a couple of months but then I'll have a holiday to look forward to, somewhere sunny....Hullo Canary Islands!!! I'd even think about Tenerife (my least fave) if there wasn't a choice.

Anything to see the sun, feel warm and wear less clothes...I hate full on central heating, coats, boots etc...all muffled up against cold....it's soooooooo rubbish.

Had hair cut tonight, well I go every five weeks so I suppose that's not news really.

Boss in for a few hours today, poor cow looks knackered...wouldn't it be awful to have her job and her pressure?....Mind you the dosh would be nice, it's just that in my world....there's more to life than dosh

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!