Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:16 a.m. - 15th January 06
Out for the afternoon
Yesterday was a pleasant day (apart from the weather) ...went out for the afternoon with Ads, went to IKEA and then dinner and a drink.

I managed to get a new blind for the bathroom....hooorah. He says he'll put it up soon which is sweet of him....he also fixed a couple of other bits last night.

We had a LOVELY dinner, somewhere decent instead of crappy pub food....and then came back to mine and chatted for a couple of hours.

It was sooooo nice to go out, we are going to do it more often, we used to do it once a fortnight but since he's been dating R it stopped, but that seems to be a tad rocky.....so it'd be nice to go back to our two weekly meeting

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!