Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:04 p.m. - 17th January 06
2 years of my own gaff
Two years today, my property was finally moved into this house....it was another 24 hours before I spent my first night here alone and 24 hours after that before I could hand in the keys to my semi-permanent acommodation of near homelesness.

Work's OK, pleasantly busy, with a slight undercurrent....of uncertainty and impending change...but not "out of control".

IS is now not going on the next hols tomorrow, she hurt herslf really badly skiing and the hols have been postponed...she's in a two and eight poor cow. Said I'd pop and see her one of the evenings in the week.

Granny E is low...work is irritating her..I think the break next week will do her the power of good...she looks tired.

E is blooming...arse as big as a house....pregnancy affects peeps in bizarre ways.

Saw my best friend in the world last night, bless MOMMY S....Aqauarians of the world unite!!! Post Chrimbo brokeness, a house full of kids and winter blues all rolled into one...still, by the time she left to go home, she was full of smiles....we have agreed, a positive/affirmative statement a day about what we have achieved (my idea)...or what's good..today....slightly warmer....no rain and a day closer to summer sun!

Sleep has become an issue for me again...BOLLOX!! Tonight it'll be different. I will sleep ALL NIGHT....not fitful rubbishy type sleep! Wide awake half the night.

Had a spooky meeting at 4pm....went on until....6pm. Need to read up somemore about why a very powerful.....egotist....(do I hate ALL men)!!!???...Who is self assured, gets offended by almost any comment I make that is in the slightest bit critical....even when it isn't. Odd sort of stuff

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!