Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:03 a.m. - 11th March 2006
The devils is back
YAY! The weekend at last.....and so far no rain...double YAY!

Was really knackered after work last night, no oomph at all.

Got a bit stressy, the devils car was there and I din't know where he might be. Boss tracked down where he has been going and I checked when he is next due to turn up there (have to avoid the main entrance on Wednesday lunch time).

Can't believe he would chose to work within my place of work, he certainly doesn't have to....he organises where he works and can as he is a boss, he can get others to take on the cases where I work, he also doesn't have to take on my area of work cases...what a complete pain in the arse that is now going to be the stupid creation he is.

The omnipotent one went off early yesterday as his sister hurt her back, he's off for a week now as is the older of the two E's...they like to be off for St Patricks week.

No specific plans this weekend, although did say I'd catch up with A today, he's having gal troubles and is totally pissed off, think his bird has dumped him. ARGH

Might see IS tomorrow, she doesn't cope well with her old man away on his holidays, she likes company 24/7.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!