Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:07 p.m. - 7th March 2006
Jigsaws
I've been a day ahead all day and only realised just....everything I've signed today I dated 8th and it's P's birthday too, so I shoud have known...I'm having a blonde berk day I think

A childhood saying which marks how I feel and what I want " Rain, rain, go away and come back another day"...It's bucketed down all day today and been yacky uppy sorta weather most of the day....Uck

Boss took us out to lunch for P's birthday, she is a little pet like that.

Tomorrow is going to be back to back meetings all day, deep and unadulterated joy I say.

IS is stil part time, but at least she is back, poor cow...her old man is away skiing so she is making LONG 'phone calls.

I've become totally OCD re jigsaw puzzles, started doing them just after Chrimbo with the young nephew, but he wanted to do them everytime I've visited, it's so bad now I've done four at home in the last week. Three nights I've been up until well after midnight, putting bits of chopped up wood together!!! Now, as I ran out of them, I have just been to Toys R us and bought another two! I need to get out more!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!