Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 a.m. - 29th April 2006
Where is the good weather?
Well back from the South.....very little sun here sadly

I was actually back Wednesday and it's been crazy as a box full of mating frogs ever since....WORK is BARKING MAD.

MORE changes, they have become change mad there...Perhaps if they didn't change stuff relentlessly I'd be unemployed ....So maybe I should be a greatful bunny instead of a demented one?

I'm fed up with the weather it does get me down somewhat when it's so dull, it's May bank holiday on Monday and it's the 5th month of the year and to be perfectly honest I don't think that there has been a day yet, that I have gone without central heating, which is ridiculous. IS says that her hubbie the farmer, says it's going to be a wet and windy summer here, as the crows are nesting lower down the trees than usual, which is a bad sign. So we'll see in October, whether that is an old wives tale or not


Bruv and Sis in law are back from their hols, got an e-mail full of how sis-in-law didn't enjoy herself. Bruv and nephew got a sicking up bug for a day. Bruv lost/had wallet knicked....so e-mail from her was full of anger and misery....

Talking to P in the week, she made me laugh as she says she is finding it tough in life, as she decided at Chrimbo to get toxic people out of her life....now lacks playmates!!! I know that feeling! It's a strange old life we live.

The devils eldest daughters mother has phoned me again, wants me to to see devils daughter next week. That is such a toughie, as I said I will always be there for her, however could do without knowing about the devil....so we'll have to go and do something for the day and hope she doen't mention it to her darling dad.

IS is iritated at the moment, she has loads of visitors, wants to do a walk each night after work, but is cross if anything crops up for me and I can't leave on the dot of time when she is ready. The way work was Thursday and Friday, that was impossible, I told her to go without me, but no she wanted to wait, but then complains bitterly.

I had a new front foor last year and some nasty swine has scraped all the coating off the handle....it looks horrid....why do people do that sort of thing? �1500 and now no coating on the bleeding handle....nasty people

Oh well, the housework is calling me, I seem to have aquired some spiders who are busy weaving webs in various corners indoors, so sadly they are about to be evicted....to join the homeless...after all they aren't paying any rent!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!