Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:19 p.m. - 4th May 2005
Sun at last
Phew....26 degrees in my little tiny bit of middle England, it's been fan bloody tastic....wonderful, chirpy sort of cheerful making.

I envy my sr in law (in a very nice way)....having your birthday today, instead of in dreary drudgy February must be wonderful.

The birds are all singing tweet tweet etc, looking to make nests and things....humans are smiling at each other and it's been proper jolly.

Tomorrow is going to be as tough as tough for me, a meeting that will have both omnipotent one and E, the egotist there.....neither are speaking...argh! How professional and grown up is that...even S is getting drawn in ...OH well it will all come out in the wash I suppose.

As long as the little old sun keeps it hat on...no doubt I will survive

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!