Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:41 a.m. - 6th May 2006
A little lonely
Phew. Yesterday was a lovely weather day too....however now it is the weekend....and what are the dear old BBC predicting? Rain of course. Grrrrr.

Work is a bit tits up to say the least, I urgently need the next bank holiday in order to be able to catch up with paperwork.

I had to go late to the conference/work event yesterday and leave early as the Boss wanted to see me at either end of the day....She then passed by my house last night. Preparing for some stuff on Monday argh.


There is a night out from work tonight, which will be intersting as D has been dragged to a night out with Ego and omnipotent one....prior to meeting up with the others....amazing that "the team" used consist of 7 of us before E came along, now nobody is included apart from her and omnipotent one, which is bizarre given she is the newest member of the team. I'm worried about the pre dinner stuff as E is a little too self important. However I think D has some respect for me. I'm not worried per se, I'm more concerned for the team.

Still she will be off having babies soon I suppose.

Well I'm off to get all my jobs done..and try and enjoy the early sun...before the rain

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!