Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:27 a.m. - 7th May 2006
Midnight weather
OK somebody somewhere snook in yesterday afternoon and stole the sun, in it's place they have left big black rain clouds....all it's done since then is rain.....this morning it's particularly heavy and dark.

Didn't go to night out last night however boy S and N phoned a couple of times which was sweet of them and I have a couple of drunken texts from people.

I was sooooo tired yesterday....and a little concerned about the impending day tomorrow.

Housework is done, in a good way, all I need to do now is a bit of ironing.

Going to IS's for a ramble round some fields shortly, however if it is like this in an hours time, I aint so sure if rambling round fields will be possible....it's like midnight at the moment

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!