Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:30 a.m. - 27th May 2006
Too much wine
The sun has gone forever me thinks!! Boots, socks and rainwear to work alllllllll week.

Had a strange sort of week, out for meal Tuesday with IS, Thursday with IS and last night with E. Last nights meal was bloody lovely. Fresh fish b-b-q with jacket spud etc.

Had a bit too much to drink on two occasions this week which I am not proud of at all. Instead of just one glass of wine, had the second one and felt shite afterwards....so on the wagon and a health kick today and the rest of the week.

Out for a yomp with P tomorrow afternoon (weather permitting). It's currently peeing it down, so we must pray for better weather tomorrow!...The news has just announced that the south have a hosepipe ban due to lack of water. FFS the amount of rain there has been this month is unbelievable

House looking a tad messy, as haven't been in much to get much done this week, so need to have a right good clean up today.

The work thingy remains ongoing, slowly ongoing I may add. One day there will be a conclusion, but the wheels of big organisations work very slowly sadly

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!