Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 a.m. - 28th May 2006
Bored
Had a "not achieved a lot" sort of day yesterday, an early night last night and a reasonable sleep has meant I have been a whirling dirvish this morning....YAY and GO me.

Just a bit of hoovering to do....and it's stopped raining so I can clean my windows too...Gosh isn't life full of excitement for me?

Out with P at 1pm and then up North about 6pm as it's C's birthday tomorrow and a "family meal" tonight instead of tomorrow as she wants to be with the man of the moment all day tomorrow.

Can't believe how shite I felt all day yesterday, no more wine for me in the future....well maybe there will be, however only one glass not two. Can't bear feeling as lethargic as I did yesterday.

House looking all spangly again now, thank Gawd....up since 6 am of my own volition.

I am pleased the rain has bogged off too, it isn't sunny as such, but it is dry and warm enough to have the windows all open and get some air inside.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!