Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:36 a.m. - 1st June 2006
Hols booked again
Today is so dull weather wise, grey and dark although not freezing cold, it's a little nippy....you can't beat a good old English summer!!!

Had a strange few days up North, got back last night. Was due back on Tuesday, however for what ever reason got really teary eyed +++ about work stuff. I mean for me, bawled and bawled....J said it was a few tears, but I felt shite as shite could be, so stopped anotehr night as she was fairly insistent that I don't come back.

I think it was a combination of not sleeping, and her nagging me about stuff, just cried and cried bucket loads. Felt better after it though!

Went out with nephew yesterday and then was going to come back, but he hugged me and asked me to stay a little longer bless him. Always a sucker when it comes to kids!!! So got back about 10pm. Got a million jobs to do today, need to get to the shops and buy food etc.

Had loads and loads of texts from peeps.

Also whilst up North got summer hols sorted 27th July-12th August. Couple of days at Euro Disney as a big old surprise for the nephew, followed by a couple of weeks sunning ourselves in the Vendee...YEAH!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!