Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:37 a.m. - 2006-06-06
I was tagged

Thanks meganwaits!

The first player in this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/embarrassing things/about yourself", and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their six weird habits/embarrassing things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

1) I'm too old to have an online diary

2) I sucked my thumb at night, well into my teenage years

3) I'm a workaholic

4) I got drunk two years ago, had a row with my male friend (who wanted me to stop the night)...decided to walk home at 4am alone, got my heel stuck down a drain, fell over on my knees, ripped open not only my jeans, but gouged a huge hole in my knee.....had to tip my handbag on the doorstep as I couldn't find my house keys.....still no house keys, so sat on my doorstep for an hour. When I stood up realised the key was in my jeans pocket! What a berk

5) In the science lab at school, I stuck my keys in an electric socket and fused the lights

6) I lived for 10 years with a man, who had an affair and a baby by somebody else...it took two years nearly to leave him as he wouldn't agree to sell the house

I tag: shadowfallen; pb-brittle; askalison; close-lipped; f0rbidden; I am castigated

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!