Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:25 a.m. - 1st July 2006
Phew it's summer
First of July....25 days to my holiday. Today is M and N's wedding, really am not that into going to it at all. Far toooooo many people going, which I know makes me sound churlish, however I am not a socialite and just the mere prospect of some of those people going, makes me feel sooooo anxious. It's a problem particularly as D isn't speaking to me still and I suppose I've heard stuff over the last couple of days that have upped my anxiety no end.

We'll see, I have the rest of the day to get my head around stuff.

Had a really busy couple of weeks, out with IS a couple of times, swimming over at her place too. Out with P and L as well as D. It's been quite fun. Although house work seems to have gone down hill.

World cup quarter finals today. England playing, although the press and media in general seem a bit anti England.

Today is absolutely roasting already. I love summer. So far this year, it's been absolutely scorching since the start of June which I like.

Saw the family last weekend, J seems a bit more chilled re my brother, she seems to have calmed herself down and is less critical, which is good given that we are all going on holiday together.

Mental state had improved, but it is a bit ARGH today as I keep thinking about what IS said about me to D, it seems like she wants to get in with him to my detrement which is hurtful.

Oh well it'll work itself out in the end.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!