Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:13 a.m. - 21st June 2006
Longest day
Longest day, from here on in we are heading towards Autumn!! Joy? Me thinks not.

Heard from NorthernS last night, she is soooooooooo fed up about her hip, it's not getting any better and is driving her absolutley nuts. She was so tearful. The hospital have now said it may not have been that she needed a hip replacement.

IS is on fine form, looking forward to her holiday with J, I'm looking forward to mine too....only about 5-6 weeks to go YEAH oh YEAH.

Esmeralda is being sooooo difficult, she has now gone on longish term sick. It means it could be months before there is an outcome to the problem sadly.

I had a bit of a wild and somewhat raucauous party weekend, out Thursday, Friday Saturday Sunday and Monday. So many flaming birthday's at this time of year. The weekend after next, there is a wedding and a polo match to look forward too....Well I can't say I am exactly looking forward to the wedding, however I said I would go, so I suppose I will.

World cup fever here seems to be gathering a little speed, although because it has been soooooo sunny some people's flags are looking a little washed out to say the least.

As for Big Brother, is there another topic of conversation for some people? I cannot believe how much that reality show grips the nation, it's amazing.

Anyway, time to get ready for work...YEAH

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!