Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:20 a.m. - 6th January 2007
GRRRR
Feeing crap! Like a flaming bag of spanners. URGH Had wine last night...why? I have no flaming idea. Haven't been drinking at all for a while and felt much healthier for it. Yesterday E had bought me a couple of bottles as a present.....I gave a bottle to P and bought one home, thinking that I'd take it to the Bosses tonight (where I'm going for dinner), but I opened it and drank far more than I should and this morning I feel crusty, hungover and not healthy at all. I am NOT doing that again and certainly feel like after glass one of the bloody wine, I didn't even enjoy glass two. It's now been tipped down the sink

I was going to try a whole year with no alcohol haven't had a drimk at all since Chrimbo and despite having been out a few times, haven't even fancied any......if E hadn't given me that stuff, I doubt if I'd have drunk, however as it was there I thought I'd have a coupel of glasses....TWAT!

BOLLOCKS....I'm so cross at my weak willed self for having done that...what a fecking idiot

This morning will be certainly less productive than I would want as a result of it

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!