Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:57 a.m. - 27th January 2007
Not much really
Thank goodness the snow went, nearly as quickly as it came! What's good about living here is that it snow's rarely....I am a hater of the cold and adore warmth.

Ugly Betty is amusing me too. I watched gain last night and am quite smitten by it now.

Celebrity Big Brother seems to be what most other people are watching, personally I cannot stand it.....and the race war that it has caused is awful. Why oh why do people do that sort of thing?

It's a grey day here in lil ol' paradise...the sky doesn't seem able to make up its mind what it''s doing. I'm off up northwards later me thinks, although I haven't confirmed! If I don't go there they'll decend on me on Thursday thinking that they are doing me a favour for my birthday. To be honest by Thursday's all I want to do is go to bed early as I'm half dead! Particularly more dead than usual since I've been going to the gym for 6am in the morning!

So it's best for me to go there collect my gift vouchers(it's always gift vouchers)!! Bless them. Spoke to nephew on the phone last night...he asked his dad to speak to me and then his dad couldn't get him off the phone. He was chuffed that he had 16 outta 16 in the spelling test (he usually gets them all right however he seemed particularly chuffed this time). He was bored and wante d me to visit to play with him....I think that equates to bring your old trainers and take me to the park and let me kick a football as hard as I can at you and see how muddy we can get!!!! YAY!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!