Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:57 p.m. - 30th January 2007
Deal or no deal!
OK, just in.....madness going....work is just that.....a job!!! Been out for dinner with PN, LB and CS....CS is a newish addition......however is OK and the food out saves one cooking!!!

SORRY, for being a miserable self-obsessed cow last entry....perspective is available to us all.......after 8-10 solid hours of sleep! Shoulders have uncrunched LOADS!

Happy birthday to my neice 15 today...What a crap time for a b'day....pooor little devil! 24 hours ahead of health workers being paid since the week before Chrimbo! What do her parents do? YES!!! Work in health care!

At least my birthday is on the first of Feb....which in UK is 1/2 but in the US is 2/1 I believe.....no wonder poor M has got confused for the last 10 years!


OK happiness has returned and tomorrow..I will ATTEMPT to explain the rules of deal or no deal!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!