Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:34 a.m. - 11th February 2007
Out to lunch!
Snow went really quickly yesterday....maybe it was he speed the rain came down that drove it away in what seemed like minutes!

Family arrived at 1pm and it was all go then, getting lunch, washing up making drinks washing up, getting TV upgraded out for a walk cook dinner, feed people wash up and then they left....I decided as my TV channels had been upgraded, I'd watch a smidgen.

I can remember watching about 20 mins the next thing is I woke up and I'd fallen asleep on the settee....I've done that hundreds of times, I thought it was about midnight however it was 3.40am...I was knackered and literally fell upstairs to bed!!

I need to have a bit of a clear up this morning, as my floors have bits all over them which drives me mad...having visitors certainly creates bits!!

Out to lunch today at 1pm with P...out in the country which will be nice.

However my energy levels are none existent

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!