Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:54 p.m. - 12th February 2007
Yay
No snow....YAY! Nearly light, well I suppose that's over extending a tad....errrm perhaps just past dusk coming home from work.

School holidays so easy to get to and from work! Work tolerable me thinks. YAY

Things are getting better and better.

Suppose Valentines will be a bit of a errrm bore? However, once we've overcome the fact that the postman will forget to deliver a sackfull of cards and flowers, I'm sure that I'll survive.

What's that saying? "Better to have loved and lost than to never have loved"....Hmmmm maybe?


All I give a damn about is that it's getting lighter in the mornings and at night and today it was warm enough to wear my duffle coat instead of fleece and Kagoul? Is that how you spell it?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!