Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:23 a.m. - 10th June 2007
Can it get any worse?
My feet hurt!!! Never before have I had achy feet...but today I do. Think the flat shoes I wore yesterday aren't for me. Had them an age, but don't normally wear them for 10-12 hours of walking around and I can promise I NEVER will again!!!

Flipping heck, yesterday was a busy one. Moving furniture, unpacking furniture, placing furniture....on three different floors, bizarre that my back is OK but my FEET HURT!!

Got a message from my ex-sis-in-law yesterday (by e-mail),she is the ex wife of the brother I see very rarely. We all still keep in touch and although we don't meet too often (she lives in Wales) we email two or three times a week and speak on the phone fairly regularly. ANAYWAY, she has gyae problems +++++ they are questioning cancer of the ovaries....MY heart bleeds for her, she is going to be admitted Wednesday/Thursday next week once they have the results of a million tests that have been carried out.

The nieces are OK. They are with her now partner ( the reason she moved to Wales was because her bloke got a job there) they have been there about 10 years and the girls are really settled with the man. The difficulty for her is, she has a relative coming from USA on TUesday who she hasn't seen for a long old time....still stuff happens.

Fingers crossed for her that it isn't cancerous and is benign

Well I have to go back to work shortly, yesterday was 10 flaming hours non stop, however today shoudn't be as long....she says hopefully!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!