Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:49 a.m. - 11th June 2007
The BIG move
So the BIG move is today! I need some new feet and ankles. Too much time wearing flat shoes this weekend.....my feet and legs are made for heels and that's for sure!!!

Perhaps once this move is completed today, I'll take some odd bits of time off to get my own house a little tidier...it's not unduly untidy I suppose but my little OCD head is not as at ease as it could be and I know it's a tad dusty in the dining room.

Today looks as grey as can be, as if rain is floating about a little bit in the background all ready to chuck it down.

M phoned me last night, she's a little fed up with her job which like lots of health service jobs, doesn't feel as safe as it might. Poor sod. Also her mom is not 100% either.

I know today is going to be chaotiically busy and to be honest I feel knackered, but I'm sure we'll survive, just hope everything happens as safely as it can.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!