Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:40 a.m. - 24th June 2007
Rain rain go away
So where is that sun snatcher? I think there should be a huge investigation into why the sun has been stolen. Days and days without the sun is highly disturbing and to me quite distressing. Having to wear coats and jumpers in June is not very fair.

So PLEASE if you have any idea of who has stolen the sun, would you be kind enough to ask them if they would return it for a few days.

I accept that the rain has improved the condition of my grass no end, I don't think it has EVER been so green......which is pleasant, but apart from looking out the window at it, it's not that exciting!!

I have the week from hell coming up, really busy not pretend busy but real true business....which should I hope keep me out of mischief

Need to go and buy shoes today (although I have been contemplating whether I should consider flippers and a snorkel)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!