Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:17 p.m. - 9th July 2007
Vomit
How much can a person want to throw up? I suppose I don't WANT to throw up, however......if it doesn't rain in the next 30 minutes or so, there will be no choice other than throwing up!!

Atmospheric conditions are currently giving me a blinding headache and a real urge to vomit!!! What a great page this is making!

So, we managed Saturday with no rain....the BBQ started off really well...apart from everybody in thick coats in JULY!!! However, as the vino flowed one or two people became a little argumentative....religion, politics and alcohol!! Hmmmm not the best combination at a party! Still it was fun at the time, particularly being a bystander and watching the antics!


Sunday...more gardening...for a time....but then the biggest thunder storm I can remember.....really loud and quite OK to watch. Today hasn't been quite as pleasant. The sun has been out, BUT its been almost gale force winds....this evening it is SOOOOOOOO dark, sweaty and there is an ominous sway to the trees.....it FEELS disgusting.....I am hungry, but couldn't eat for fear of throwing up. I know I am sensitive to weather and I get travel sick unless I drive myself....but tonight is ridiculously awful weather wise.

It's only just after 8pm, but it's like midnight....so dark and horridly opressive. URGH! Sorry for harping on, but it's gross!

Sis-in-laws daughter is poorly again...the condition she has (hyperemisis) with the pregnancy is so awful, my heart bleeds for her. She is nearly 20 weeks and spent so much time in hospital. The medication she is now on, seemed to be working but yesterday she was back to throwing up. Which is a real shame as it wipes her out and she really was hoping to return to work on Thursday.

This is ending up being a total puke entry!

I think I'll leave it here and try a new none puke/vomit/sick entry tomorrow!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!