Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:14 p.m. - 18th July 2007
Thank you, thank you, thank you
Thank you, thank you, thank you to whom ever assisted me in surviving in tact a works do tonight.

Thank you, thank you, thank you to the 6 individuals who told me I looked stunning tonight,

Thank you, thank you, thank you to P who was anxious about arriving alone so who came to my house to change and went with me (in seperate cars)

Thank you, thank you, thank you to E and omnipotent one for FLIRTING beyond everybody being embarassed and in all honesty for me not being affected at all by it....just noticing it and not getting pissed off.

Thank you, thank you, thank you omnipotent one for fucking off at 21.00hours and obviously being pissed off and angry...about something and nobody caring too much.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for me having a glass of wine and not immediately feeling fuct off.
Thanks for great food, great laughs and fabulous company....HOOORAH!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!