Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:44 p.m. - 19th July 2007
Happy birthday fave nephew
Happy birthday young nephew....bless you sweetie. I phoned to say "happy b'day" this morning before work....he had the parents up at 5.45am....he was soooooo excited....He then went onto say (after my dreadful rendidtion of happy birthday) "you spent far too much money on me"!!!! PMSL!!! Not "thank you"...I then went onto say "wouldn't thank you favourite auntie be better?"...(Favourite aunty I haten to add, is a joke between us, as I am his only real aunty....as he is my fave nephew....I have no others). Obviously mom and dad have said the wise words of my spending too much, as I'm sure the fave nephew has no clear idea of how much I have spent.....makes me laugh really, as mom and dad have spent like 15 times what I have spent!! Then he has two older sisters and a brother too.

His mom and dads excuse is that nephew has never had grandparents....all dead....he has a drunken uncle whom has never seen him, an uncle in USA and an uncle in Eire....so very few reatives.

Well....more stuff....omnipotent one has THE ARSE big style!! He arrived later than normal, didn't visit me and didn't do lunch, e-mail, phone and went home!! Think his leaving SOOOO early last night was a tantrum too (from what peeps say)...Oh well back to peace and quiet for me YIPPPPPPPEE!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!