Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:02 a.m. - 21st July 2007
Another date with him
Awwwww I had a lovely evening popped to London for dinner and a little walk round my favourite Leicester Square/Covent Garden....home late, but a really pleasant time, given the weather here is so shite, it wasn't too bad there yippee. Meeting up again Tuesday...Maybe the cinema, although I can be a bit rubbish in the cinema...I have been known to nod off!!! Dribble down the sound of your mouth isn't the best look that a girl could go for!!!..So maybe have to sit up dead straight and buy some matchsticks before then.

Yesterday was a tad odd with the omnipotent one, given that at the meal he was so rude, didn't speak once ....left early and seemingly and according to others he was in a huff...ignored me/avoided me totally at work on Thursday...yeterday he was positively flirty...which I haven't seen in months! Prolonged eye contact and pupils as big as saucers....(Unless he wanted to stove my head in, which from his verbal communcation didn't seem to be the case)...J was around too at luch time today, we were having an informal end of week meet when Omnipotent one started the "word" thing which hasn't been anywhere near me since 2003/4....it was sooooooo tempting to join in. I was accused of being a word twister....which I know sounds like a yawn provoking moment, but it got a bit intense there for a few minutes, until I realised the danger ahead.

Word twister....!! We nearly shagged a few years ago after an argument about word twisting...MAD ME! Never!...I'm glad DD is around now as I bought myself round a whole lot quicker.

We did get a few mad things started before I realised, such as agog amina ..

We had a review of performance yesterday with the board, luckily for us we got loads of praise phew....we are performing very well at the moment....those meetings can be very very very uncomfortable at times...we had done loads of preparation work and in a sense perhaps we had over prepared, however it made it exceedingly easy.

I was going to travel northwards this morning, but why risk life and limb? The weather is shite and the motorway I'm sure will be rubbish as rubbish, so a day of nothing planned with out much to do! Wow...read a few books trawl the internet and maybe that'll do this weekend!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!