Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:59 a.m. - 28th September 2007
Hangover
It's morning and it's nippy, however I'm not at work today hoorah....a day off as I'm knackered as hell...Even more knackered as I stayed up 'til stupid O'clock (with P and L) drinking wine of course.

Today I had a whole load planned, but the weather being shit and a hangover means I'm sure that lots and lots of stuff won't get ticked off my list.

It was wonderful meeting up with P and L, we have sooooooo much gossip to catch up on with all that is going on at the moment it makes me laugh stacks and stacks.

E is off to Eire again today, so I'm taking her to the airport later which is going to cock up my day a tad as it is sort of at the start of evening rush hour so coming back will be a bit tedious sadly.

DD is being a little more demanding of my time which, although flattering as anything, I'm unceertain whether or not I want that level of ...errrm interest.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!