Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:13 a.m. - 5th December 2007
Urgh! Hangover from hell
Hurumph....after the gym last night, L and I decided we had been sooooo good the last couple of weeks, we'd sit at my house and have a glass of vino....we deserved it. Sadly a glass or two turned into more and more...Urgh do I feel shite today! Luckily I'm not at work today, but the thought of doing all those jobs....going to the charity shop with all my junk....errm I mean no longer worn clothes, washing the windows....it's raining too much! Fighting my round shops to get all the wrapping acoutrements for the pressies....I'm sure I'd be sick on the journey!

So I'm staying in and vowing that another glass of wine will never pass my lips....until the next one! Feck, will I ever learn?

Maybe that's the problem, we had been so health conscious and drinking water etc, that we went beserk! Oh well back to being good today I suppose.

Still no family contact.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!