Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:04 a.m. - 12th January 2008
Grrrrrr
Grrrrrrr up early, like REALLY early. Intending to get loads done and go shopping.....as the weather is far better than yesterday's torrential rain all day.

Work on the phone almost continually from 7.30am, if your house phone is engaged, it usually means you are talking on it doesn't it? Why then do people continually use your mobile? When you answer, they tell you they couldn't get through as your house phone is engaged!!! I switched the flaming XDA off and the mobile in the end....Flipping crazy Saturday. No housework done yet at all....Grrrrr not even a load of washing and ironing done.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!