Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:40 p.m. - 11th January 2008
Bow....:locks!
Pigs trotters. My personal life improves....my work life is CRAP!! Why do I find the ying and yang, serendipity thingy soooo hard to accept?

Oh my God, if only I could write down tonight how poooooooy work is, without the risk of being identified...It's more than just pooy tonight. It's pooy so my shoulder blades hurt, the middle of my back is making me feel sick....My personal life is making me, happy, invigorated and decidedly horny! There must be a balance from the pain/pleasure stuff. I wish for just a week, I could have the pleasure and that the pain, would distract itself and wait its turn, then arrive....I promise I wouldn't ignore it. I would still take the pain it bought, but seperately from the pleasure...How can one appear sexy as hell, with this work shite impacting on ones life???

Oh the only word tonight is BOW.....LOCKS

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!