Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:08 a.m. - 19th May 2008
Seaside
I know a day at the seaside wouldn't rock everybody's world, but yesterday on the East Coast was lovely.

It was breezy, but oh so sunny. The hunk and I had such fun. We walked for miles, got wet, got dry and just generally blew away those cobwebs. I bought some nice bits and bobs from the crafty type shops as well as some plants for the garden.

I've a couple a days off work to get those exciting jobs done one never organises oneself to do when at work. Car serviced, eyes tested, a tip run and splash some paint round the dining room which is looking a little shabby at the moment!

Only thing is, I've surfed the net and not quite got as much cleared from the dining room as I had inteneded too!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!