Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:26 a.m. - 21st May 2008
All caught up again
I can understand why having a few days off work makes you feel relaxed! All those jobs around the house that get side-lined at the weekend are now done. New brakes for my car, newly painted kitchen and dining room, all my stuff to the tip (thanks Ads)! All ironing sorted out and clothes no longer required at the charity shop. Evrywhere in and out spotless, windows cleaned, curtains cleaned. I wouldn't spend every few daus off work doing this, but gosh I'm chuffed I have done this now. I feel mellow as can be and I the new furniture I had delivered is wondeful, my bathroom is so now complete.

My garden looks delightful too- I feel so mellow in my skin. Out tonight with the hunk, maybe see a film and stay over there. It's easier travelling my way on the motorway than his in the mornings in the week.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!