Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:12 a.m. - 31st May 2008
It's the weekend
Phew...It's the weekend, YEAY!! Can't belive a four day week such as last week could be sooooo busy. Work is crazy as a coot. It'll settle down in the next couple of weeks but it has been busy.

The weather has been absolutely awful, so much rain it was heading towards building an Ark sort of weather....it has been hot and steamy but lashings of rain, with a fair amount of thunder sadly.

As ever England is beautiful and green....but only 'cause it sodding rains so much!

L is having a tough time, her uncle is really sick and it is so serious her pop has arrived from USA.

Mommy of many is chilled as she has been off work this week....holidays are her fave time!

Hunk is in great form, funny and caring.

Me I'm knackered, went to Boss for supper last night and as ever supper was very, very late, so we were having coffee at 12.30.....so didn't get home 'till after 1.30 and was strung out having drunk coffee (I'm a huge tea drinker, but coffee sends me mad)!

Still.....it's the weekend and no real hurry!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!