Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:25 a.m. - 14th June 2008
Nowt much to say
Hasn't been a particularly exciting couple of weeks....work is a bit up and down in terms of being busy. A mad day getting home at 8pm, followed by a less mad day getting home for 5.30.

P is away she has gone to get her house building underway over in Ireland.

L is up in Scotland sailing with her dad....rather her than me, all that sea sickness YARGH!

The boss is on good form and we went for dinner in the week, sh's funny and her confidence these days is amazing.

The hunk and I have spent some considerable amount of time together...I haven't been here at home a lot it's easier for me to drive there as it is against the traffic always.

He's working today and I feel a bit at a loose end and unmotivated to do a lot. Might go off into the countryside in a while as the despite the forcast saying rain and more rain, it's bright sunshine so it might be nice to go yomping round some fields.

OR....I could stay here and clean my windows and cut the grass which is growing at an amazing rate...due to the rain one would would assume!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!