Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:31 a.m. - 20th July 2008
10th Letter of the alphabet
MK...was in mid season sale stage, lots of junk out there. Will be really pleased when new season stuff finally gets into the shops.

I persuaded L to go get herself properly measured at the new big boob wear shop....She made had her fitting session whilst I went and got my eyes tested. She was horrified by the size of the bra she needed, but wearing the new size, she looks a million times better and says she feels so much more comfortable. Suffice to say that needing the 10th letter of the alphabet as your cup size means there isn't a huge amount of choice....thankfully by opening the new shop in MK it'll be far easier for her now.

I need a new prescription for my eyes and have gone for glasses.....may reconsider in the future and go bck to lenses....need varifocals. Left eye is totally long sited, right eye is short sited....always was an odd sod! Not everybody gets on with varifocals so we'll see. I've got a pair on order and can have 30 days trial without obligation. If I keep falling over or looking through the wrong bit, then I'll just got two pairs of specs or go for lenses.

Off to MK Hunk today he was working y'day evening and I had bits to do here, so said we'd meet for lunch and then do something more interesting this afternoon

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!