Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:05 a.m. - 19th July 2008
Bowlocks
Nephew's birthday today...Happy birthday nephew!

Why oh why is it so wet and gloomy outside? My recollection of nephew's birthday in previous years have been glorious summer days....hmmmm this summer has been a complete and utter washout.

OK, I'm avoiding the real deal by waffling on about weather and birthdays.

I'm being moved for a while....northwards. My boss who will be known as trustworthy boss and the other boss, who should be known as totally untrustworthy boss....met yesterday and apparently it is the best interest of the business for this to happen....that's about as much detail as I know at the moment.....

It'll be sometime between September and Jan that I physically move and live northwards for the weekdays.....I am SHIT scared!

I am being seconded for approximatley a year...from Sept....my old job will be still mine (for the time that me and untrustworthy actually fall out big time)! I think that's quite likely, we are very alike in personality, so people say. I'm not to tell anyone until the ultimate supreme boss gives its stamp of approval next week.GREAT!

I have a fairly together life here in midsville.....it will move up the road and become a tad errrm...lonely.

Oh BOWLOCKS.

Off to MK and spending money

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!